CONTACT US

199 Walnut Street, Saluda, North Carolina 28773

828.749.9816

Chief Robert Dellinger: rdellinger@saludafire.com
Deputy Chief Zach Pace: zpace@saludafire.com
Assistant Chief Blake Sigmon: bsigmon@saludafire.com
Captain Nick Edwards: nedwards@saludafire.com
Captain Dalton Putnam: dputnam@saludafire.com
Lieutenant Darryl Russell: drussell@saludafire.com
Lieutenant Drew Foster: dfoster@saludafire.com
Lieutenant Vance Gordon: vgordon@saludafire.com

199 Walnut Street, Saluda, North Carolina 28773

828.749.9816